Play By 14th June	Play By 12th July	Play By 2 August	Play By 17th August	FINAL
Peter Hooper Jnr	Peter Hooper Jnr			
Roger Millman				
Colin Wallis				
Brian Buckingham				
	Matt Brennan			
	Jeff Howell			
	Nathan Slee			
Andy Poole	Andy Poole			
lan Sexton				
Rob Ostler				
Phill Goss	Phill Goss			
	Peter Hooper Snr			
	Tim Baylis			
Frank Reed				
Ricky Werner				
	John Moore			
	Terry Slee			
	Richard Evans			
Richard Yarnell				
Neil Hobbs				
Gary Watson	Gary Watson			
Andy Mason				
	Ron Moule			



2025 MEN'S LYDDON TROPHY

Singles Competition with the Winner being the first to reach 21 shots

If the winner agrees, he will be nominated by the club for the National Champion of Champions Competition, to be played the following year.